Warhammer Fest 2023 - The Good, The Bad & The Ugly! #OTTWeekender

No comments have been found at this time

Details

May 8, 2023 at 3:56 PM
Posted by Zedd
It's OTT Weekender time! After coming back from Warhammer Fest, Ben goes through the Good, The Bad and the downright Ugly as Games Workshop revealed loads more for Warhammer 40K, Warhammer Age Of Sigmar, Warcry, Underworlds, The Old World and The Horus Heresy.

We got some great-looking new Tyranids, some hit-and-miss Space Marines, a gorgeous pair of Warhammer: The Old World miniatures and some potential teasers for the future of Epic from Games Workshop too. What were the hits, misses and downright fails from Warhammer Fest 2023 for you?

► Comment To Win! Battle Ready & Parade Ready Paint Sets (2 Winners!)

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe To Us On YouTube https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop

As always, dive into the comments and tell us all your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Updates

► UK Games Expo Awards Shortlist https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/uk-games-expo-awards-2023-shortlist-announced/

► Best Of Salute 2023 Part One https://www.beastsofwar.com/salute/the-best-of-salute-2023-part-1/

Indie Of The Week - Arena Rex

► Check Out More From Arena Rex & Red Republic Games https://arenarex.com/

Tabletop Gaming News

► Warhammer 40,000 Leviathan Launch Box https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/warhammer-40000-leviathan-launch-box-revealed/

► Tyranids Tactical Article https://www.warhammer-community.com/2023/05/03/warhammer-40000-faction-focus-tyranids-2/

► Space Marine Tactical Article https://www.warhammer-community.com/2023/05/02/warhammer-40000-faction-focus-space-marines-2/

► Reveals For Warhammer Age Of Sigmar! https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/nightmare-quest-freeguild-knights-age-of-sigmar/

► Warhammer: The Old World Previews https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-fantasy/bretonnia-khemri-warhammer-the-old-world/

► Warhammer: The Horus Heresy & Epic Teaser? https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/warhammer-the-horus-heresy-knights-epic-teaser/

► Midgard Heroic Battles https://www.beastsofwar.com/fantasy/james-morris-midgard-heroic-battles/

► English Civil War Miniatures By Bloody Miniatures https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/bloody-miniatures-the-witchfinder-general/

► Coronation Special Miniature For Moonstone https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/moonstones-coronation-chicken-this-month/

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

► Warzone Eternal by Res Nova Games https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/resnova/warzone-eternal-0

► War On Terra by AWA Game Design https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/awagamedesign/war-on-terra

Make sure to dive into the comments and let us know what you think of this week's show!

► Comment To Win! Battle Ready & Parade Ready Paint Sets (2 Winners!)

Have a great weekend!

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

We love games and we love our community even more, join us by subscribing to our Channel and visiting our website and social channels:

► Our Website: https://www.ontabletop.com/
► Our Store: https://store.ontabletop.com/
► Subscribe: http://ow.ly/4n9PEe
► Twitter: https://twitter.com/ontabletop
► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ontabletop/
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ontabletop_official/
► Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/ontabletoplive

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

Chapters
00:00 This Weeks Prize
08:49 Indie Of The Week - Arena Rex - Red Republic Games
36:57 News - Warhammer 40,000 10th Edition Launch Box - Leviathan
57:39 News - New Reveals For Warhammer Age Of Sigmar
01:13:40 News - Old World & Horus Heresy Previews
01:20:25 News - Midgard Heroic Battles
01:32:11 News - Bloody Miniatures New Wave
01:39:04 News - Coronation Special Miniature For Moonstone!
01:46:09 KS - Warzone Eternal By Res Nova Games
01:58:26 KS - War On Terra By AWA Game Design
0     0     2,361
Back
Top