Gutgouger rule and modifiers

Discussion in 'Warhammer Age of Sigmar' started by AlexZ, Jul 31, 2017.

  1. AlexZ

    AlexZ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    So I'm a little confused on the wording on this-

    Great gutgouger; on the roll of a 6 or more this weapon deals double damage.
     
  2. AlexZ

    AlexZ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    With any modifications adding 1 to wound rolls, does this mean the weapon's ability would go off on a 5+ ( or 4+ with extra modifiers) or would I always need to physically roll a 6?
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    WarhammerCommunity.com is the best place to discuss Warhammer.
  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation

  • Like us on Facebook