Acid Inchor question

Discussion in 'Warhammer Age of Sigmar' started by AlexZ, Mar 9, 2017.

  1. AlexZ

    AlexZ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Not sure how the 4+ works for this:

    Acid Ichor:Each time Orghotts Daemonspew suffers a wound in the combat phase, roll a dice. On the roll of a 4 or more the attacking model’s unit suffers a mortal wound after all of its attacks have been made

    Is this a 4+ for every wound, I.e if I suffer 3 wounds I get 3 4+ rolls?

    Or do I roll one 4+ at the end of combat if I suffer any wounds?
     
  2. JimGoodman

    JimGoodman Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    1
    If it's "each time" it suffers a wound I'm thinking it's one for each wound. Usually the wording for one roll at the end of combat is more like "if it suffers any wounds" or something similar. "Each" is the big significant word in this.
     
  3. Terry1

    Terry1 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2017
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is correct. so if you took 4 wounds from the unit then you roll 4 dice.
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    WarhammerCommunity.com is the best place to discuss Warhammer.
  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation

  • Like us on Facebook